BARN WEDDING DECORATIONS

petak, 11.11.2011.

DECORATING A CHINA CABINET - CHINA CABINET


Decorating a china cabinet - Country decorating book - Thomas the train party decorations



Decorating A China Cabinet





decorating a china cabinet














201 of 365 - Christmas China Cabinet




201 of 365 - Christmas China Cabinet





Beautifully decorated in the simplest styles, thanks to Mom! And, how lucky am I to have my mom help me decorate my home for Christmas?!! The luckiest ever! I love my mom and her creativity is fabulous, so to play with her as she creates a masterpiece at my home each Christmas is the most I could ever want for Christmas!

Today was the day we set aside to decorate and this year the China Cabinet looks fantastic because it is so simple. That is because of my procrastination of putting all my breakables back into the cabinet after the floors were redone. So, today we pulled out only the Christmas plates and she made a lovely arrangement in an equally lovely cabinet! Thanks Mom, you’re the best!












Bockstege.4-leg.China




Bockstege.4-leg.China





This month, in addition to newly completed projects, I wanted to share some great and unusual china cabinets from previous years in my archives. This china was made by a souther company, Bockstege, who made very unusual designs. This 4-leg model features a sumptuous full-window lattice, urn finial cross-stretcher, and full-body bonnet roofline on ultra-wide casement. Color: Antique Ivory, Moderate distressing.









decorating a china cabinet







Similar posts:

how to decorate your room

interior design decorating tips

special event decorations

teenage room decoration

movie room decor

decorating chairs for wedding

100 decorating ideas magazine



11.11.2011. u 10:54 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BARN WEDDING DECORATIONS

barn wedding decorations, decorative bathroom exhaust fan, modern lodge decor

Linkovi

cars wall decor
barn wedding decorations
beach wedding decor
christmas garden decor
christmas tree decoration ideas
decorating my bathroom
decorating a china cabinet
decorative iron grates
how to decorate an apartment living room
game room decorate
lawn and garden decorations
patio decoration
nautical party decorations
nursery decor pictures
outdoor art decor
office cubicle decor